Italian Scotland SCIO - Scottish Charity Number SC044660

 

 

HOME   -   ASSOCIATIONS   -   LANGUAGE   -   CLOISTER GARDEN   -   LIBRARY   -   EVENTS   -   LINKS

 
AFFILIATED ASSOCIATIONS

ITALIAN SCOTLAND SCIO

Secretary: Caroline Pierotti - copierotti@gmail.com

Treasurer: Tina Stewart - tina17stewart@hotmail.co.uk

Cav. Adriano de Marco - ademarco1950@gmail.com

Cav. Ronnie Convery - Ronnie.convery@rcag.org.uk

Sandro Sarti - sandrosarti@virginmedia.com

ITALIAN CLOISTER GARDEN

Patron: Most Revd. Mario Conti, Emeritus Archbishop of Glasgow

Chairman: Cav. Ronnie Convery - Ronnie.convery@rcag.org.uk

Members

Giancarlo Romano

Cav Leandro Franchi

Alex Mosson

Website: www.italiancloister.org.uk

 

CIRCOLO RELIGIOSO ITALIANO

President: Ms. Norma Giulianotti - 01738 622661

LUCCHESI NEL MONDO - SCOZIA

President: Cav. Irene Vannucci - irene.vannucci@hotmail.co.uk - 07954 173 276

Secretary: Cav. Leana Biagi - 0141 886 2869

COASITES - Comitato per L'Assistenza degli Italiani in Scozia e Irlanda del Nord

President: Cav. Uff. Giuseppina Carena - 01382 665 222

Secretary: Cav. Leana Biagi - 0141 886 2869

SCOTTISH ITALIAN GOLFERS

President: Mr. Eric Santi - 07749 609 949

LUCCHESI NEL MONDO - IRLANDA DEL NORD

President: Mrs Fernanda Crawley - 02890 660 006 - Inm_irlandadelnord@yahoo.com

ASSOCIAZIONE PARMIGIANI VALTARO - SCOZIA

President: Cav. Fabrizio Necchi - 01339 886 153

Secretary: Ms. Norma Giulianotti

LADIS - Donne Italo Scozzesi

President: Cav. Leana Biagi - 0141 886 2869

CLUB ROMANO di DUNDEE

President: Mr. Ronald Rossi - Clubromano@aol.com

Secretary: Mr. Pierluigi Carena- 01382 665 222

CIRCOLO ITALIANO di GREENOCK

Club Secretary: George Canata - 07547498242 - George.canata@ntlworld.com

29 Union Street, Greenock

SCUOLA FAMIGLIA PAISLEY

President: Mr. Luigi Pierotti - 0141 561 7156 - hawkhead052000@yahoo.co.uk

CLUB CUORI CARDOSINI

President: Cav. Duilio Castelli - 07970 033 878

Secretary: Cav. Irene Vannucci - irene.vannucci@hotmail.co.uk

ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE - AYR

President: Michele Gilardi - 01292 266 412 - michele1964@freeservce.co.uk

ABERDEEN ITALIAN SOCIETY

President: Mr Dino Bevilacqua - 07710 741 890

HIGHLAND ITALIAN CIRCLE - INVERNESS

President: Mr. Neil Campbell

Coordinator: Mrs. Jean McDonald - 01463 237153

EDINGBURGH ITALIAN GOLFERS

President: Mr. Antonio Crolla - 07973 175785 - tcrolla@hotmail.com

SCOTTISH ITALIAN GRADUATE ASSOCIATION

President: Professor Eileen-Anne Miller - E.Millar@italian.arts.gla.ac.uk

SOCIETA ITALIANA - (GLASGOW UNIVERSITY)

Co-ordinator: Mr. Kenneth Milligan - 0141 330 1817- k.milligan@educ.gla.ac.uk

LAZIALI IN SCOZIA - EDINBURGH

MILAN CLUB SCOZIA

President: Mr. Michael Lemetti - 07903 133 875 - mikelemetti@yahoo.co.uk

L'ITALIANO NELLA SCUOLA

President: Angela Casci - 0131 228 2220 - angela.casci@ntlworld.com

SCUOLA FAMIGLIA NEWTON MEARNS

President: Evelina Renucci - 0131 228 2220 - info@centropromozioneitaliana.co.uk

 

DANTE ALIGHIERI SOCIETY LANARK

www.lanarkdante.co.uk
For more information, please contact Lesley Gair on 01555 664403 or Eleanor Goodwin on 01555 664032

         

 

 
Italian Scotland SCIO - Scottish Charity Number SC044660